Reviews

Swift Auto Service


317-791-1000
4300 S. Meridan
Indianapolis, IN 46217
39.7029445 -86.1588775
http://swiftautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
30 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (30)


 5     Edward 07/29/2017
5 Star treatment

 5     Elizabeth 07/06/2017
Joe Swift and crew really care about you and about your car. They are very professional , and get the job done at a very good price. Elizabeth Wilson

 5     Kimberly 06/01/2017

 5     Kimberly 05/25/2017

 5     Tim 03/30/2017

 5     Gary 02/23/2017

 5     Peter 12/15/2016

 5     Elizabeth 12/15/2016
The company always goes that extra mile. Thank you Joe and David. Elizabeth

 5     Bob 12/12/2016
Very professional and knowledgeable in their approach to solving a problem no one else could solve.

 5     Perry 09/22/2016
excellent job great and friendly guys to work with.

 5     Mark 08/04/2016

 5     Warren 07/21/2016
My 30 year motor home broke down in Indianapolis and couldn't find anyone to work on it until Swift Auto was suggested by the wrecker driver Steve. I got outstanding service and was on the road again.

 5     Roger 06/02/2016

 5     Stevey 05/29/2016
Swift Auto is the only place I will take my vehicles to have them worked on. I trust Swift Auto so much with any or all of my vehicles that when any of them start making a noise they shouldn't, I simply take it to Joe and ask him to fix it. I don't even bother asking how much it will cost because I know from experience that this shop does great work and always does it at a fair price.

 5     Cheryl 03/14/2016
I have used Swift Auto many times. The work is done timely and the service is great. I would recommend this shop to all that need honest opinions of what needs to be done with their vehicles.

 5     Darrell 02/28/2016
GREAT JOB AS USUAL GENTLEMEN. FAST RELIABLE SERVICE. THANK YOU.

 5     Diana 12/24/2015
Very satisfied.

 5     Philip 12/02/2015
Excellent service - pleasant staff and great experience!!!!

 5     Joanne 10/15/2015
Excellent service. I felt very comfortable taking my car to Swift Auto and trusted what I was told needed repaired.

 5     Tam 08/27/2015

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: